Meet the NE IAI Board

NE IAI Board 

President
Joshua Connelly
Douglas County Sheriff's Office
joshua.connelly@douglascounty-ne.gov
Vice President
Chris Weber
Lincoln Police Department
lpd1369@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
Secretary-Treasurer
Mariana Ward
Nebraska State Patrol
mariana.ward@nebraska.gov

Board Member
Antonina Anderson-Trumble (not pictured)
Nebraska State Patrol
Nina.AndersonTrumble@nebraska.gov

Board Member
Cheri Ivers (not pictured)
Nebraska State Patrol
cheri.ivers@nebraska.gov

Newsletter Editor
Sarah Zarnick
Nebraska State Patrol
sarah.zarnick@nebraska.gov

Historian
Amy Lesan
Lancaster County Sheriff's Office
alesan@lancaster.ne.gov

Webmaster
Shawn Scheffe
Nebraska State Patrol
shawn.scheffe@nebraska.gov

Past President
Robert Hurley
Lincoln Police Department
lpd882@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov

 


Board of Directors